Zbyszek Cybulski Prizes Awarded! - Film academy Poland - Cinematography, filmmaking courses in Poland

Julia Kijowska, previously nominated three times, received The Special Jury Award (the prize awarded for the first time).

The Award for the Best Actor of the last year went to Dawid Ogrodnik for his role in the movie "Silent Night" (it was also his third nomination).

The Bolesław Michałek Prize for the Best Book Film went to Paweł Mościcki for his "Chaplin. Predicting the present".

The Warsaw Film School hosted the Ceremony.

Congratulations to the honored artists!